Articles tagged "Venture capital"

Wed, 19 March 2014
Tue, 19 November 2013
Sun, 11 August 2013
Thu, 8 August 2013
Wed, 7 August 2013
Tue, 21 May 2013
Thu, 9 May 2013
Tue, 30 April 2013
Wed, 13 March 2013
Thu, 10 January 2013
Mon, 10 December 2012
Mon, 3 December 2012
Let's Weep For Doomed,  Crappy Startups

Let's Weep For Doomed, Crappy Startups

And raise a glass to the moron angel investors who created this mess in the first place and now are getting what they deserve.

Section: Web Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0