Articles tagged "Interviews"

Tue, 26 March 2013
Mon, 26 November 2012
Tue, 29 May 2012
Mon, 21 May 2012
Thu, 17 May 2012
Thu, 26 April 2012
Tue, 17 April 2012
Thu, 12 April 2012
Name Your Startup Right

Name Your Startup Right

What's in a name? For startups, not as much as you might think. For example, you might expect a company called whorepresents.com to…

Section: Web Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0
Wed, 11 April 2012
When Startups Need In-House IT

When Startups Need In-House IT

An ill-timed technology meltdown can be catastrophic for a vulnerable startup. Perhaps you are about to blast an email marketing message, or…

Section: Web Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0
Tue, 10 April 2012
Thu, 5 April 2012
Wed, 4 April 2012
6 Biggest Startup PR Mistakes

6 Biggest Startup PR Mistakes

Did you hear about the "green" startup that touted how environmentally conscious it was by sending reporters five identical copies of its…

Section: Web Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0
Tue, 3 April 2012
Mon, 2 April 2012
How To Negotiate With Investors

How To Negotiate With Investors

For any entrepreneur, finding the perfect investor is like a match made in Heaven. But as in any marriage, things don't always go…

Section: Web Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0
Mon, 26 March 2012
How to Jailbreak According to chpwn

How to Jailbreak According to chpwn

When you jailbreak an iOS device for the first time, you have a lot to learn. That's just the first of many ways jailbreaking is unlike…

Section: Web Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0
Fri, 23 March 2012
Tue, 13 March 2012
The Internet Is A Place

The Internet Is A Place

I've never been that good at memes. I may have a pretty reliable stock of YouTube videos with which I could amuse the average non-Internet…

Section: Web Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0
Sun, 11 March 2012
Amber Case & The Invisible Button

Amber Case & The Invisible Button

On a bone-chillingly stormy Austin Friday, I escaped into the warmth of the upmarket W Hotel and sat down for an interview with Amber…

Section: Web Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0
Thu, 8 March 2012