Articles by Stephanie Chan

Thu, 6 March 2014
Fri, 21 February 2014
Fri, 7 February 2014
Mon, 20 January 2014
Tue, 7 January 2014
Wed, 11 December 2013
Fri, 22 November 2013
Fri, 18 October 2013
I Was An Airbnb Hotel Tenant

I Was An Airbnb Hotel Tenant

How I became a victim—or a perpetrator—of the sharing economy, at least in the eyes of the New York attorney general.

Section: Hack Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0
Fri, 11 October 2013
Fri, 13 September 2013
Tue, 10 September 2013
Thu, 29 August 2013
Thu, 15 August 2013
Tue, 13 August 2013
Tue, 6 August 2013
Tue, 16 July 2013
Fri, 12 July 2013