Articles tagged "Contests"

Wed, 30 October 2013
Thu, 12 April 2012
Kaggle's Top Ten Data Scientists

Kaggle's Top Ten Data Scientists

What do a Russian math professor, a Harvard neurobiologist, a French actuary and British finance quant all have in common? They all were…

Section: Web Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0
Tue, 13 December 2011
Mon, 12 December 2011
Sun, 11 December 2011
Mon, 21 November 2011
Fri, 4 November 2011
Mon, 10 October 2011
Wed, 28 September 2011
Fri, 16 September 2011
Wed, 14 September 2011
Thu, 8 September 2011
Thu, 1 September 2011
Mon, 29 August 2011
Tue, 23 August 2011
Mon, 15 August 2011
Sun, 31 July 2011
Wed, 13 July 2011
Mon, 11 July 2011
Thu, 30 June 2011
Tue, 21 June 2011

Contest: Ready to Win a MacBook Air?

If you haven't weighed in on the comments for this month's contest, now is the time. Here's the question: What are the Considerations…

Section: Web Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0
Fri, 10 June 2011
Fri, 3 June 2011