Articles by Sramana Mitra

Thu, 9 February 2012
Thu, 2 February 2012
Tue, 31 January 2012
The Other 99% of Entrepreneurs

The Other 99% of Entrepreneurs

In my recent piece Reengineering Capitalism I highlighted a phenomenon that the global entrepreneurship ecosystem is paying very little…

Section: Web Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0
Thu, 26 January 2012
Strategy Roundtable

Strategy Roundtable

Today's roundtable was co-hosted with the Jacksonville Startup Weekend. For the uninitiated, Startup Weekends are 54-hour events where…

Section: Web Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0
Thu, 19 January 2012
Fri, 13 January 2012
Strategy Roundtable For Entrepreneurs

Strategy Roundtable For Entrepreneurs

Today's roundtable was jointly organized by the Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur (IIT KGP) and the 1M/1M program as part of the…

Section: Web Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0
Thu, 5 January 2012
Thu, 22 December 2011
Thu, 15 December 2011
Strategy Roundtable for Entrepreneurs

Strategy Roundtable for Entrepreneurs

At today's roundtable, we had a 30-minute segment on Web 3.0 and Social Dancing. We basically took the Web 3.0 framework - Web 3.0 = (4C + P…

Section: Web Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0
Thu, 8 December 2011
Thu, 1 December 2011
Thu, 17 November 2011
Roundtable For Entrepreneurs

Roundtable For Entrepreneurs

I have written about this before on my Forbes column, but want to raise the question again: Are Business Schools Setting Up Entrepreneurs To…

Section: Web Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0
Thu, 3 November 2011
Thu, 27 October 2011
Thu, 20 October 2011
Thu, 13 October 2011
Thu, 6 October 2011
Fri, 30 September 2011
Thu, 22 September 2011
Fri, 16 September 2011
Thu, 8 September 2011
Fri, 2 September 2011
Thu, 25 August 2011
Thu, 11 August 2011