Articles by Richard Macmanus

Fri, 19 April 2013
Thu, 25 October 2012
Wed, 10 October 2012
Mon, 8 October 2012
Health 2.0: Here Come The BigCos!

Health 2.0: Here Come The BigCos!

I'm at the Health 2.0 Conference in San Francisco - and it reminds me a lot of the Web 2.0 Conferences of 2006-07. The second coming of…

Section: Web Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0
Tue, 2 October 2012
Sun, 30 September 2012
Thu, 27 September 2012
Mon, 24 September 2012
Wed, 19 September 2012
Tue, 18 September 2012
Mon, 17 September 2012
Thu, 13 September 2012
Wed, 12 September 2012
Tue, 11 September 2012
Mon, 10 September 2012
Sun, 9 September 2012
Thu, 6 September 2012
Amazon's Renaissance Of Reading

Amazon's Renaissance Of Reading

"The only thing more perfect than reading is more reading," declared Amazon in a TV advert for its new Kindle eReader device. At a…

Section: Web Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0
Wed, 5 September 2012
Tue, 4 September 2012
Sun, 2 September 2012
The Reimagination of Publishing

The Reimagination of Publishing

Last Friday I did a presentation at The Project [R]evolution conference in Auckland, New Zealand. I presented on a topic I've been writing a…

Section: Web Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0
Mon, 27 August 2012
Thu, 23 August 2012
Wed, 22 August 2012