Articles by Klint Finley

Wed, 20 June 2012
Tue, 12 June 2012
Wed, 6 June 2012
Tue, 5 June 2012
Fri, 1 June 2012
Thu, 31 May 2012
Fri, 12 August 2011
Poll: Can Big Data Be Democratized?

Poll: Can Big Data Be Democratized?

There are a number of projects out there that claim to be "democratizing" complex systems such as big data analysis, predictive analytics…

Section: Web Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0
Thu, 11 August 2011
Google Chrome Beta Now Supports C/C++

Google Chrome Beta Now Supports C/C++

Google has been working on Native Client (aka NaCl), an SDK that brings C/C++ functionality to browsers since at least last year, and now…

Section: Web Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0
Wed, 10 August 2011
HTML5 Boiler Plate Hits 2.0

HTML5 Boiler Plate Hits 2.0

HTML5 Boiler Plate, a template for building HTML5 sites, has been updated to version 2.0. You can find it in GitHub here. One…

Section: Hack Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0
Tue, 9 August 2011
Heroku Neo4j Addon In Private Beta

Heroku Neo4j Addon In Private Beta

Heroku users, or would be Heroku users, interested in using the graph database Neo4j will be happy to know that an addon that lets Neo4j…

Section: Hack Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0