Articles tagged "entrepreneurs"

Mon, 24 February 2014
Mon, 11 November 2013
Mon, 4 November 2013
Mon, 21 October 2013
Mon, 30 September 2013
Thu, 30 May 2013
Mon, 13 May 2013
Fri, 3 May 2013
Thu, 11 April 2013
Wed, 10 April 2013
Thu, 4 April 2013
Wed, 3 April 2013
Wed, 20 March 2013
Wed, 13 March 2013
Thu, 21 February 2013
Thu, 10 January 2013
Mon, 24 December 2012
Fri, 21 December 2012
Mon, 3 December 2012
Let's Weep For Doomed,  Crappy Startups

Let's Weep For Doomed, Crappy Startups

And raise a glass to the moron angel investors who created this mess in the first place and now are getting what they deserve.

Section: Web Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0
Tue, 20 November 2012