Articles by Brian S Hall

Mon, 22 July 2013
Wed, 17 July 2013
Fri, 12 July 2013
Take My Wi-Fi, Please

Take My Wi-Fi, Please

I am tired of having houseguests asking for my network password. It's time to open up.

Section: Mobile Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0
Fri, 5 July 2013
Wed, 3 July 2013
Tue, 2 July 2013
Fri, 28 June 2013
Tue, 25 June 2013
It's Time To Hack City Hall

It's Time To Hack City Hall

Can mobile tech help make City Hall more accessible and government more efficient? California Lt. Gov. Gavin Newsom and several companies…

Section: Web Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0
Fri, 21 June 2013
Wed, 19 June 2013
Mon, 17 June 2013
Fri, 14 June 2013
Thu, 13 June 2013
Tue, 11 June 2013
Sat, 8 June 2013
Fri, 7 June 2013
Wed, 5 June 2013
Tue, 4 June 2013
Thu, 30 May 2013
Mon, 27 May 2013
Fri, 24 May 2013