Articles tagged "E-Learning"

Fri, 9 November 2012
Wed, 24 October 2012
Tue, 23 October 2012
Fri, 5 October 2012
Tue, 25 September 2012
Thu, 20 September 2012
Wed, 12 September 2012
Tue, 10 July 2012
Fri, 29 June 2012
Thu, 7 June 2012
Wed, 6 June 2012
Fri, 4 May 2012
Wed, 2 May 2012
Mon, 30 April 2012
Sun, 22 April 2012
Tue, 17 April 2012
Solving College With Big Data

Solving College With Big Data

College is stuck in the past, and tech is always trying to tow it out of the mud. The trick is finding a solution that provides more…

Section: Web Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0
Thu, 5 April 2012
Wed, 4 April 2012
Thu, 29 March 2012
Wed, 14 March 2012
My Adieu to Britannica Print

My Adieu to Britannica Print

In our story yesterday on Encyclopedia Britannica's demise, we covered the basics. Jim Romenesko asked Britannica.com editor Charlie Madigan…

Section: Web Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0
Tue, 13 March 2012
Britannica Stops Printing

Britannica Stops Printing

So many things about printed encyclopedias seem insane now. The space that dozens of volumes takes up. How much an entire set weighs (well…

Section: Web Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0
Thu, 23 February 2012
Mon, 20 February 2012
Obstacles to Digital Classrooms

Obstacles to Digital Classrooms

OnlineUniversities.com came out with an optimistic infographic last week about how college classrooms are going digital. But as someone who…

Section: Web Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0