Articles tagged "Web Development"

Mon, 21 October 2013
Fri, 6 September 2013
Tue, 7 May 2013
Tue, 19 March 2013
Thu, 14 March 2013
Fri, 22 February 2013
Thu, 31 January 2013
Tue, 22 January 2013
Mon, 7 January 2013
Fri, 7 December 2012
Mon, 8 October 2012
Mon, 10 September 2012
Thu, 10 May 2012
Fri, 16 March 2012
Fri, 4 November 2011
HTML5's 'Time' Element Returns

HTML5's 'Time' Element Returns

When word got out last week that the <time> element would be dropped from the HTML5 specification, there was a small but fierce uproar…

Section: Web Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0
Thu, 29 September 2011
Mon, 26 September 2011
Movile Releases HTML5 Zeewe 2.0

Movile Releases HTML5 Zeewe 2.0

We have been waiting most of the year to hear news from Facebook about an HTML5-based Web app store that would circumvent the native…

Section: Mobile Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0
Wed, 14 September 2011
Tue, 16 August 2011
W3C Launches New Groups

W3C Launches New Groups

Developers and businesses who want to get involved in the creation of Web standards now have an easier and more efficient way of doing so…

Section: Web Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0
Thu, 28 July 2011
Tue, 26 July 2011
Top Trends of 2011: HTML5

Top Trends of 2011: HTML5

We're reviewing the first half of 2011 and in particular 5 trends that have helped shape the year so far. Earlier this week we looked at…

Section: Mobile Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0
Mon, 20 June 2011
Mon, 13 June 2011
Wed, 20 April 2011