Articles tagged "Venture Funding"

Mon, 31 March 2014
Mon, 3 June 2013
Thu, 9 May 2013
Tue, 30 April 2013
Fri, 8 February 2013
Thu, 31 January 2013
Mon, 21 January 2013
Thu, 10 January 2013
Mon, 3 December 2012
Tue, 27 November 2012
Fri, 2 November 2012
Tue, 9 October 2012
Thu, 27 September 2012
Tue, 11 September 2012
Mon, 10 September 2012
Mon, 20 August 2012
Wed, 8 August 2012
Thu, 26 July 2012
Fri, 20 July 2012
Wed, 18 July 2012
Tue, 10 July 2012
Is GitHub Selling Out or Moving Up?

Is GitHub Selling Out or Moving Up?

After years of adamantly flying solo, one of the industry’s most prominent and successful bootstrappers just took $100 million from a…

Section: Hack Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0
Mon, 9 July 2012
Tue, 26 June 2012
Fri, 22 June 2012
ReadWriteWeb DeathWatch: 38 Studios

ReadWriteWeb DeathWatch: 38 Studios

On its own, “Game Developer Fails to Wow, Folds” is hardly newsworthy. But add lies, possible criminal behavior and a $100 million…

Section: Play Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0