Articles tagged "Microapp"

Tue, 18 October 2011
Want $50k in Seed Funding? Apply now.

Want $50k in Seed Funding? Apply now.

A new program that began earlier this year is looking for five IT-centric entrepreneurs to receive seed funds along with a series of…

Section: Web Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0
Mon, 30 November 2009
Tue, 3 November 2009
Thu, 1 October 2009
6 Great Twitter Quiz and Polling Apps

6 Great Twitter Quiz and Polling Apps

If Twitter really does reach the far recesses of the earth, then doesn't it make sense for us to harness that diversity of opinions? We've…

Section: Web Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0
Sun, 20 September 2009
Wed, 16 September 2009
Tue, 8 September 2009
Thu, 3 September 2009
Wed, 2 September 2009
Tue, 1 September 2009