Articles tagged "Humor"

Fri, 26 July 2013
Tue, 11 June 2013
Mon, 1 April 2013
Tue, 19 March 2013
Fake Grimlock: Win Like Stupid

Fake Grimlock: Win Like Stupid

Fake Grimlock claims to be a giant robot dinosaur on a one-dino mission "punch startups in face with truth until fail beaten out of them."

Section: Small Biz Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0
Wed, 13 March 2013
Mon, 7 January 2013
Wed, 2 January 2013
Thu, 20 December 2012
Wed, 5 December 2012
Wed, 31 October 2012
Mon, 15 October 2012
Thu, 20 September 2012
Wed, 22 August 2012
Julian Assange: The Movie

Julian Assange: The Movie

Sooner or later, the Julian Assange/WikiLeaks story will be a major motion picture. It has all of the elements of an edge-of-your-seat…

Section: Web Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0
Thu, 28 June 2012
Mon, 25 June 2012
Mon, 28 May 2012
The Tech CEO Hall of Shame

The Tech CEO Hall of Shame

In the grand pantheon of disgraced technology company CEOs, the resume blunder of ousted Yahoo Chief Executive Scott Thompson seems almost…

Section: Enterprise Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0
Mon, 14 May 2012
Mon, 2 April 2012
Thu, 22 March 2012
Fri, 16 March 2012
The Art of Internet Performance

The Art of Internet Performance

We have all had some sort of emotionally meaningful experience on social media, whether it's re-connecting with an old friend, finding out…

Section: Social Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0
Fri, 9 March 2012
Fri, 27 January 2012
Amateur Food Porn Must Stop

Amateur Food Porn Must Stop

"We eat with our eyes," Iliana Regan told me, "and then it travels to our brain, and we love the sensation of the taste and the hot. I think…

Section: Web Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0
Sat, 21 January 2012