Articles tagged "Google Now"

Wed, 16 April 2014
Wed, 2 April 2014
Tue, 18 March 2014
Wed, 12 February 2014
Mon, 27 January 2014
Thu, 16 January 2014
Mon, 30 December 2013
Wed, 14 August 2013
Mon, 29 April 2013
Wed, 10 April 2013
Fri, 1 February 2013
Google's Chrome-Plated Trojan Horse

Google's Chrome-Plated Trojan Horse

By introducing Google Now's anticipatory notifications to its Chrome desktop browser, Google is setting up a Trojan Horse to ultimately lure…

Section: Mobile Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0