Articles tagged "Announcements"

Fri, 12 October 2012
Wed, 29 August 2012
Wed, 13 June 2012
Thu, 24 May 2012
Wed, 23 May 2012
Tue, 22 May 2012
Tue, 24 April 2012
Fri, 20 April 2012
Wed, 11 April 2012
Yammer Acquires OneDrum.com

Yammer Acquires OneDrum.com

Corporate microblogging and enterprise social networking tool Yammer has taken some of its latest investment funding and made its first…

Section: Web Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0
Mon, 9 April 2012
Tue, 3 April 2012
Wed, 28 March 2012
Mon, 26 March 2012
Wed, 14 March 2012
Mon, 5 March 2012
The Best SLA Ever

The Best SLA Ever

You no doubt are somewhat cynical about service level agreements (SLAs), those little-reviewed documents that promise the level of service…

Section: Web Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0
Mon, 20 February 2012
Mon, 13 February 2012
Tue, 7 February 2012
Wed, 1 February 2012
Alfresco Makes its CMS More Social

Alfresco Makes its CMS More Social

Today, Alfresco today launches its Enterprise v4, perhaps the biggest update since they began operations. The new software comes with mobile…

Section: Web Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0
Sun, 29 January 2012
HP Cloud Services Goes Into Beta

HP Cloud Services Goes Into Beta

HP began its OpenStack-based Cloud Services this month, and there is a lot of promise but not much in the way of actual implementation…

Section: Web Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0
Tue, 24 January 2012
Tibbr Has a New Twist on Geolocation

Tibbr Has a New Twist on Geolocation

We haven't written much about TIBCO's enterprise social media tool tibbr since a year ago. But they have interesting news, including updates…

Section: Web Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0
Mon, 23 January 2012