Wed, 29 August 2012
Thu, 31 May 2012
Sun, 26 February 2012
Fri, 27 January 2012
Sat, 14 January 2012
Fri, 13 January 2012
Thu, 12 January 2012
Mon, 2 January 2012
Fake Wendi Deng's Twitter Account

Fake Wendi Deng's Twitter Account

Rupert Murdoch joined Twitter last week. So did his wife, Wendi Deng Murdoch. "Joining my husband @rupertmurdoch in our new digital…

Section: Social Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0
Tue, 20 December 2011
Tue, 6 December 2011
Flipboard Launches iPhone App

Flipboard Launches iPhone App

For iPad owners, the personalized, socially-curated digital magazine Flipboard is one of the absolute must-install apps for the device…

Section: Web Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0
Wed, 2 November 2011
Tue, 4 October 2011
iOS 5 Coming October 12

iOS 5 Coming October 12

The next version of Apple's mobile operating system, iOS 5, will be available for download in just over one week, Apple announced…

Section: Mobile Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0
Fri, 23 September 2011
Gmail Goes Down [Breaking]

Gmail Goes Down [Breaking]

Well, something is wrong with Gmail. Around 11:29 a.m. Pacific time, users started reporting a Gmail outage for both regular Gmail and…

Section: Web Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0
Wed, 21 September 2011
Pandora Launches HTML5 Redesign

Pandora Launches HTML5 Redesign

Pandora, the customized Internet radio streaming service, has pushed out a redesigned interface to all users. The new UI comes with an…

Section: Play Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0
Tue, 20 September 2011
Instagram Launches Version 2.0

Instagram Launches Version 2.0

Instagram, the beloved photo-sharing app for iPhone users, has launched its biggest overhaul yet. Version 2.0, which is now available in…

Section: Web Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0
Tue, 6 September 2011
Yahoo CEO Bartz Fired

Yahoo CEO Bartz Fired

Carol Bartz, who replaced Yahoo co-founder Jerry Yang as the company's CEO in January 2009, has been let go by the company, according to…

Section: Web Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0
Fri, 2 September 2011
Thu, 1 September 2011
Wed, 31 August 2011
Tue, 30 August 2011
Twitter Outage Affects Replies

Twitter Outage Affects Replies

Engineers at Twitter are busy plugging away at the microblogging service's latest outage, which appears to be preventing many users from…

Section: Social Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0
Zite Acquired By CNN

Zite Acquired By CNN

Personalized iPad magazine application Zite has confirmed that it has been acquired by CNN. The sales price is rumored to be in the $20 to…

Section: Mobile Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0
Thu, 25 August 2011
Tue, 9 August 2011