Articles by Jolie O'dell

Wed, 17 March 2010
Mon, 15 March 2010
Thu, 11 March 2010
Wed, 10 March 2010
Tue, 9 March 2010
SXSW 2010 for Web Celeb Stalkers

SXSW 2010 for Web Celeb Stalkers

A ReadWriteWeb Guide OMG! Kevin Rose just touched my shirt! Don't lie - we know you get butterflies at the thought of bumping into…

Section: Web Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0
Mon, 8 March 2010
Sun, 7 March 2010
Thu, 4 March 2010
Wed, 3 March 2010
SXSW 2010 for Hackers

SXSW 2010 for Hackers

A ReadWriteWeb Guide South by Southwest Interactive is a favorite conference for many a geeky programmer, and its no wonder why. The…

Section: Web Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0
Tue, 2 March 2010
SXSW 2010 for Designers

SXSW 2010 for Designers

A ReadWriteWeb Guide Whether you make your living as a professional pixel pusher or you simply hold yourself to a higher aesthetic…

Section: Web Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0
Mon, 1 March 2010
SXSW 2010 for Futurists

SXSW 2010 for Futurists

A ReadWriteWeb Guide Social media? Oh, please. Some of these sessions are so 2009. How can you have any fun at SXSW this year if you…

Section: Web Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0
SXSW 2010 for Noobs

SXSW 2010 for Noobs

A ReadWriteWeb Guide So, you've booked your passage, you've made sleeping arrangements, you've got your Interactive Badge all lined up…

Section: Web Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0
Sun, 28 February 2010
Fotobabble: Add Audio to Your Pics

Fotobabble: Add Audio to Your Pics

We've recently come across an app that literally brings its users "talking pictures." Essentially, Fotobabble attaches an audio caption…

Section: Web Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0