Articles by Jason Rothbart

Tue, 17 February 2009
Sun, 1 February 2009
Sat, 31 January 2009
Sun, 18 January 2009
Sat, 17 January 2009
Fri, 16 January 2009
Perils of the Rock Star CEO

Perils of the Rock Star CEO

The news of Steve Jobs taking a medical leave of absence has rocked the blogosphere and the stock market. First, this shouldn't have come as…

Section: Enterprise Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0
Fri, 21 November 2008
Wed, 19 November 2008
Fri, 17 October 2008
Tue, 16 September 2008
Wed, 10 September 2008
Wed, 3 September 2008
SaaS Trial - Lessons Learned

SaaS Trial - Lessons Learned

A growing part of the software sales process involves offering trials or try-before-you-buy programs. Buyers love it, but it puts pressure…

Section: Web Author: Publish date: Interaction count: 0